PSG Members

Senior Researches

Adelaide de Fatima Baptista Valente Freitas
Institution:  University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: adelaide@ua.pt


Ana Helena Marques de Pinho Tavares
Institution:  University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail:ahtavares@ua.pt


Andreia Oliveira Hall
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: andreia.hall@ua.pt


Cláudia Susana Pereira dos Santos
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: csps@ua.pt
 

Helena Maria Pereira Pinto Dourado e Alvelos
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: helena.alvelos@ua.pt


Isabel Maria Simões Pereira
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: isabel.pereira@ua.pt


Magda Sofia Valério Monteiro
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: msvm@ua.pt


Marco André da Silva Costa
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: marco@ua.pt


Maria da Conceição Cristo Santos Lopes Costa
Institution: University of Porto
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: lopescosta@ua.pt


Maria Eduarda Rocha Pinto Augusto Silva
Institution: University of Porto
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: mesilva@fep.up.pt

 

Pedro Filipe Pessoa Macedo 
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: pmacedo@ua.pt

Pedro Miguel Ferreira Sá Couto
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: p.sa.couto@ua.pt

Vera Mónica Almeida Afreixo
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: PhD
e-mail: vera@ua.pt

 

PhD Students

Alberto Oliveira da Silva
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Other
email:albertos@ua.pt

 

Diana Isabel Cardoso Rocha
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Other
e-mail: di.isa.rocha@gmail.com

 

Rodney Carvalho Afonso de Sousa
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Other
e-mail: rodney@ua.pt


Vera Alexandra do Amparo Ribeiro Enes
Institution: University of Aveiro
Academic degree: Other
e-mail: vera.enes@ua.pt

 

 

 

© 2019 CIDMA, all rights reserved